Mrs Diane Leggett

Chair of Governors (LA)

Any Correspondence to be sent to
Christ Church CofE Primary School
Kielder Terrace
North Shields
NE30 2AD

Mr Jim Coltman

Vice Chair (Foundation)

Mrs Alison Coxon

Foundation Governor

Mrs Laura Brown

Foundation Governor

I have been a governor at Christ Church since 2021; I really enjoy this role and am grateful that I am able to be involved in the future of the school. I have two sons who attend Christ Church and I also volunteer in school. I previously worked as a primary school teacher for 10 years; most of my experience was in Early Years. I was also responsible for SEND and phonics. I have a particular interest in behaviour and SEMH.

Mr Andreas Schrocksnadel

Foundation Governor

Ms Melanie Mack

Foundation Governor

Mrs Emma Wake

Staff Governor

Mrs Madaline Cordukes

Parent Governor

Mrs Rachel Heslop

Parent Governor

Mrs Louise Bradford


L Le Cornu

Clerk to the Governors

Governor Impact Statement